Reviews

People love our lenses.

We believe we offer the best daily contacts you can get. But don’t take our word for it — see what other people have to say about us!

Updating Results
Verified Reviewer
What is a Verified Reviewer
A Verified Reviewer is a shopper who has confirmed an email address, or connected a social network with Yotpo, providing an added level of transparency and trust.
0 star rating
08/02/19
E
Eric G.
Verified Buyer
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
5 star rating
07/14/19
Love! These are the best I have tried, and I have tried them all!
These are so comfortable. The only lens I have been able to wear an entire day without getting frustrated and taking them out. They seriously do not even feel like they are in! Not having to use as many eye drops either!
They do seem to take more time putting in and sometimes do not succeed in getting them in the first try.. but I also am just...Read More

learning these lens and its a small sacrifice to have such a good lens! Read Less

M
Michelle K.
Verified Buyer
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
5 star rating
07/13/19
I love them
I love them
N
Nezar A.
Verified Buyer
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
5 star rating
07/11/19
Very comfortable and light contacts
Very comfortable and light contacts and very lovable team. Thanks Aveo family ( ;
A
Alba A.
Verified Buyer
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
5 star rating
07/11/19
So surprised!!!
Amazing! Feels great! The first few days I battled African dust that was in the air, because my seasonal allergies can get out of hand it was a bit intense so I let the “dust” settle a bit before I made a review. I’ve used them now for about 5 days and I have to admit they feel great! I don’t struggle with dryness or feel. I barely can tell they a...Read More

re on. With previous brands I could defiantly tell. No struggle taking them off as well. I’ve not had to use any of my dry eye or allergy drops even during the African dust. Extremely content and would recommend to anyone Read Less

W
Willie P.
Verified Buyer
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
5 star rating
07/10/19
Love it
They are so amazing and my eyes have never felt this better by wearing contacts.. im so happy
M
Margaret O.
Verified Buyer
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
5 star rating
07/10/19
Contacts
Like them alot
K
Kisha A.
Verified Buyer
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
5 star rating
07/08/19
Amazing
These contacts are amazing. They are comfortable to wear. And my eyes don't get dried out. I tried Hubble contacts and they were the complete opposite of Aveo. Found my new supplier. ????
R
Rebeca S.
Verified Buyer
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
5 star rating
07/08/19
easy to put in and
easy to put in and great quality
S
Shawn S.
Verified Buyer
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
5 star rating
07/07/19
.
.
D
Denise R.
Verified Buyer
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
5 star rating
07/07/19
Love them!
Love them!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Full size image
Full size image
Full size image
Full size image
Full size image
Full size image
Full size image
Full size image
Full size image
Full size image
Full size image
Full size image
Loading...

Give Aveo contacts a try!

Learn More